Team


 
functie: naam: e-mail adres:
directie René Scholten directie.obsdezwaluw@ophvt.nl
IB onderbouw Lieke Stege ib.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
IB bovenbouw Marianne Mensink ib.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
ICT Arjen Sligman/Anita Wissink ict.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
groep 1/2 a Lieke Gr. Ulen/Josien Raams l.grootulen@opohvt.nl
j.raams@opohvt.nl
groep 1/2b Rianne Heetebrij/Josien Raams r.heetebrij@opohvt.nl
groep 2 Carli Bergman c.bergman@opohvt.nl
groep 3 Adinda van Schaik/Lieke Stege a.vanschaik@ophvt.nl
l.stege@opohvt.nl
groep 4 Anita Wissink a.wissink@opohvt.nl
groep 5 Diede Hofstee d.hofstee@opohvt.nl
groep 6 Carmen Swartjes/Marianne Mensink c.swartjes@opohvt.nl
m.mensink@opohvt.nl
groep 7 José Dennekamp/Danny Megelink j.dennekamp@opohvt.nl
groep 8 Arjen Sligman a.sligman@opohvt.nl
onderwijs
ondersteunend
Wim Tuller
Roos Groeneveld
Danny Megelink
w.tuller@opohvt.nl
R.groeneveld@opohvt.nl
d.megelink@opohvt.nl
conciërge  Pim Schrijver p.schrijver@opohvt.nl
Vakleerkracht Engels Daniëlle v.d. Sluis
Nalan Atabek
d.vandersluis@opohvt.nl
 
Vakleerkracht gym    Remy Dijkstra r.dijkstra@opohvt.nl
Vakleerkracht GVO Hanny Poelert