Team


 
functie: naam: e-mail adres:
directie René Scholten directie.obsdezwaluw@ophvt.nl
IB onderbouw Lieke Stege ib.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
IB bovenbouw Marianne Mensink ib.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
ICT Arjen Sligman/Anita Wissink ict.obsdezwaluw@opohvt.nl
groep 1 Josien Raams
Pien Bijl
j.raams@opohvt.nl
p.bijl@opohvt.nl
groep 1/2a Carli Bergman/
Pien Bijl
c.bergman@opohvt.nl
p.bijl@opohvt.nl
groep 1/2b Rianne Heetebrij/
Lieke Stege
r.heetebrij@opohvt.nl
l.stege@opohvt.nl
groep 3a Adinda van Schaik/
Floris de Vries
a.vanschaik@opohvt.nl
f.devries@opohvt.nl
groep 3b Lieke Groot Ulen/
Floris de Vries
l.grootulen@opohvt.nl
f.devries@opohvt.nl
groep 4 Anita Wissink/
Sasha Kuiper
a.wissink@opohvt.nl
s.kuiper@opohvt.nl
groep 5 Freddy Piek/
Sasha Kuiper
f.piek@opohvt.nl
s.kuiper@opohvt.nl
groep 6 Carmen Swartjes c.swartjes@opohvt.nl
groep 7 José Dennekamp/
Danny Megelink
j.dennekamp@opohvt.nl
d.megelink@opohvt.nl
groep 8 Arjen Sligman/
Danny Megelink
a.sligman@opohvt.nl
d.megelink@opohvt.nl
onderwijs
ondersteunend
Roos Groeneveld
Danny Megelink
R.groeneveld@opohvt.nl
d.megelink@opohvt.nl
conciërge  Pim Schrijver p.schrijver@opohvt.nl
Vakleerkracht Engels  
 
Vakleerkracht gym    Remy Dijkstra r.dijkstra@opohvt.nl
Vakleerkracht GVO Hanny Poelert